mini-travel-watercolor kit #LMNOPart

Here’s mine [mini-travel-watercolor kit]. A DIY made from a second-hand cigar case, this is my trusty painting companion for both inside&outside my studio.  It’s a one-of-a-kind but the kits I’m creating for friends are comparable to it.
1745270062500664792_n

Some folks have asked if I sell these after seeing the one I carry with me.. I’ve started taking requests for my DIY mini-traveling-watercolor-kits..  [Aside: this case is steel, not plastic and will have only Daniel Smith watercolors in it]. Fits wonderfully in a pocket or purse for creativity on the go.

DIY mini-traveling-watercolor-kit for purchase:

103102

 

101100

Let me know if you’re interested in one too!!

I suggest using a waterbrush with it.. I like the Koi Small.. [no product endorsement/affiliation.. I just like it]

https://i0.wp.com/www.ilovesmart.com//images/id/1808.jpg

Leave a Reply

