Revisiting an unposted blog

✍️Was going through old drafts of blog posts that I forgot to publish for some reason.. this video: https://youtu.be/QEs890uuaZs (video subtitled ‘I want to share my happiness with you’ when it was crafted) was a clip from Sept 2022. So, little over one year ago. My heart & my home was full. It’s real heartstring stuff for me to stumble across today.

❤️‍🩹From one artist to anyone listening, tell all your loved ones how dear they are to you. Esp the ones in ‘fur onesies’. They don’t speak English, but they fully understand love. My ‘children’ knew how deeply they were loved.. yet it’s always too soon when they are called away.

Original sketch from Nov 2021
Revised Dec 2023

🫂 Take the time to be kind to one another. It’s so very important. Wishing you a loving & gentle 2024.

Leave a comment